1. All items from the envato market should now be uploaded with price in $ * 10 = credit price.

    This is just because my server rent is now more expensive.

    Thank you for understanding.

Dismiss Notice

Hello Guest

What happend when you click on ads...

  1. It helps us to stay online
  2. You will get credits if you click on them
  3. We can buy new scripts
  4. Getting a better server in the future

Retail Traffic Bot Engine 2018-11-04

Traffic Bot Engine

  1. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
  2. sabanb

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    1770???
     
  3. dexterra

    Member+

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hi! Friend, if it's not difficult for you to share, link
     
  4. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    $177 on codecanyon. so yes 1770 credits which are worth $17.70. you can also buy vip for 10€
     
    #4 Fr0zen, Nov 5, 2018
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2018
    moneytac likes this.
  5. dexterra

    Member+

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    6
    Well, how not how I participate in the development of the site, I think we could share
     
  6. xXMaxGamerXx

    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2018
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Wow thanks for this resource currently don't have enough credit but if some have to many credits I need some XD

    xXMaxGamerXx
     
  7. sabanb

    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    other websites free download
     
  8. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    good for you. hopefully it's directly crossposted without putting backdoors in.
     
  9. huyamba10

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    so is it just retail copy and will not work without key/nulled/serial?
     
  10. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    AFAIK it works without
     
  11. huyamba10

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    it don't run under ubuntu gives a lot of errors, can you advice linux distro to run this Bot instantly without errors?
     
  12. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    The item from here works without a problem. No support if you have downloaded it from somewhere else.
     
  13. huyamba10

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello, i've downloaded the item from escripts.

    i have following error during running the app on VMWare:
    What to do?
     
  14. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    double check the url. also use http:// or https:// for the url
    do you try it on real hardware or a vm? what os do you use?
    tried it already with real hardware (debian server) and vm (ubuntu server and arch minimal)
     
    #14 Fr0zen, Nov 25, 2018
    Last edited: Nov 25, 2018
  15. huyamba10

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    I use url with http:// as said in instruction
    I tried to run only on vm with several linux os - ubuntu, debian, centos, knoppix etc.
    Error stays the same. Any chance to run on VM?
     
  16. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    Have you installed the required binaries/libs too? Because on Debian server it runs here. I also tested it via VM (Ubuntu and Arch)
     
  17. huyamba10

    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    i'm not sure, could you tell me all required binaries/libs?
    i did everything according user manual, and tried to install libs on several unix systems (ubuntu, debian, centos, arch, kali, knoppix)
    terminal always shows similar error, i have no idea why i get this issue
     
  18. Fr0zen

    Guest

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    12,623
    Likes Received:
    6,567
    newest versions of xorg, firefox (to use in headless mode), xvfb, geckodriver and jre
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
Underground Toplist